1. Occupational Safety

Occupational Safety

The company occupational safety management system is being permanently improved. The company management has developed the Hazard Identification, Evaluation and Management Regulations which are one of the elements of successful management of occupational hazards which may affect the life and health of the company employees. The company occupational safety management system includes the occupational safety policy established on the basis of the governmental occupational safety policy in accordance with the Labour Code of the Russian Federation. Learn more

The primary strategic goal of the Company in the sphere of occupational safety is to preserve life and health of the company employees when they perform their job duties, and to reduce the risks of accidents and occupational diseases.

Principles of the Occupational Safety Policy:

  • continuous improvement and enhancement of the efficiency of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration System as part of the Integrated Management System;
  • continuous improvement of the occupational safety in the Company;
  • development and introduction of the measures for reduction of hazards and risks of accidents and occupational diseases;
  • compliance by the Company with the occupational safety laws and regulations;
  • employees occupational safety training and awareness;
  • compliance by the employees with the occupational safety rules and regulations.

In May 2015, the Antipinsky Refinery came in second among the companies of the city of Tyumen and the Tyumen Region in the nomination “Production Companies with 500 Employees and More”, in connection with the participation in the all-Russian contest for the best occupational environment and safety “SUCCESS AND SAFETY 2014”. Total 375 companies took place in this nomination.

From May to June 2015, the oil refinery was inspected (field inspection) by the Tyumen Regional Labour Inspectorate. No deviations from the occupational safety requirements were found.

   

For the purpose of preparation for licensing and further training of the company executives and specialists, the company management has developed and approved the Occupational Safety Programme of Training and Tests of the Company Executives and Specialists and the Programme of Training on Safe Working at Heights and the relevant examination questions.

The occupational safety service plans to conduct an introductory occupational safety briefing for the new employees.

In 2015, the programme of special evaluation of the occupational safety of 399 jobsites was started and it was completed in 1Q 2016.

The occupational safety information is regularly updated and posted on the special stands.

   

Besides, the occupational safety and administration commission operates at the Council of Employees. In 2015, the commission consists of the head of the department, industrial and occupational safety engineer, job safety officer and the chairman of the commission.

The prime objective of the commission is to inspect the occupational safety conditions in the company organisational units every month. During this year, the commission performed 12 scheduled inspections, mainly, of the rooms for shift personnel and canteens. Besides, the commission performed unscheduled inspections of the correction actions and inspections at the requests of the employees.

Following the results of the year, no violations of the occupational safety and sanitary regulations were identified; it was recommended to the heads of the departments to remove the insignificant non-compliances.

Special Evaluation of Working Conditions

Federal Law “On the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions” No. 426-FZ dated 28.12.2013 became effective on January 1, 2014. Pursuant to this Law, the employers shall implement the special evaluation of working conditions instead of the certification of the automation-equipped working place (WKS).

The tool for implementation of Federal Law No. 426-FZ is the Procedure for the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions (Dangerous and (or) Harmful Production Effects. Classification, Form of Reporting on the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions and Instructions for Completion of the Reporting Forms) approved by Order of the Ministry of Labour of the Russian Federation No. 33n dated January 24, 2014 and effective from February 8, 2014.

As part of implementation of Paragraph 6 Art. 15 of Federal Law No. 426-FZ, the summary data of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions at Antipinsky Oil Refinery with regard to the classification of the Working Conditions and List of Recommended Measures on Improvement of Working Conditions have been posted on the corporate web-site.

Due to the fact that the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions is performed step-by-step, it is divided into several applications.

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 1

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 2

Action Plan on Application No. 2

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 3

Action Plan on Application No. 3

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 4

Action Plan on Application No. 4

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 5

Action Plan on Application No. 5

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 6

Action Plan on Application No. 6

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 7

Action Plan on Application No. 7

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions at the Moscow Representative Office of Antipinsky Oil Refinery

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 8

Action Plan on Application No. 8

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 9

Action Plan on Application No. 9

Results of the Special Evaluation of Working Conditions on Application No. 10

Action Plan on Application No. 10

Охрана труда

На предприятии продолжает совершенствоваться система управления охраной труда. На данном этапе разработано Положение по идентификации опасностей, оценке и управлению рисками, являющееся одним из элементов успешного управления профессиональными рисками, связанными с воздействием на жизнь и здоровье работников. Система управления охраной труда также включает в себя Политику в области охраны труда, установленную Трудовым кодексом РФ и построенную на основе государственной политики в области охраны труда. Узнать подробнее

Основной стратегической целью Общества в области охраны труда является сохранение жизни и здоровья работников в процессе трудовой деятельности, снижение рисков происшествий, несчастных случаев и профессиональных заболеваний на производстве.

Основные направления Политики в области охраны труда:

  • непрерывное совершенствование и повышение результативности системы управления охраной труда в составе интегрированной системы менеджмента;
  • постоянное улучшение и обеспечение безопасных условий труда в Обществе;
  • разработка и внедрение мероприятий, позволяющих снизить опасности и риски возникновения происшествий, несчастных случаев и профессиональных заболеваний;
  • обеспечение соответствия деятельности Общества законодательству, нормам и требованиям в области охраны труда;
  • обеспечение подготовки работников Общества в области охраны труда через обучение и информирование;
  • обеспечение соблюдения работниками правил и норм в области охраны труда.

В  мае 2015 года Антипинский НПЗ занял второе место по  городу Тюмени и четвертое по Тюменской области, в номинации «Организация производственной сферы с численностью работников более 500 человек», в связи с принятием в 2014 году участия во всероссийском конкурсе  на лучшую организацию работ в области условий и охраны труда «УСПЕХ И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ 2014». Всего в конкурсе в данной номинации приняли участие 375 организаций.

В период с мая по июнь 2015 года на предприятии  была осуществлена выездная проверка государственной инспекции труда Тюменской области. В направлении соблюдений требований охраны труда существенных замечаний выявлено не было.

   

В рамках подготовки к лицензированию и с целью дальнейшего обучения руководителей и специалистов собственными силами разработаны и согласованы Программа обучения и проверки знаний по охране труда руководителей и специалистов АО «Антипинский НПЗ» и Программы обучения безопасным методам и приемам выполнения работ на высоте. Вместе с тем, подготовлены билеты, контрольные вопросы для проведения проверки знаний.

Службой охраны труда в конце года реализовано  проведение вводного инструктажа по охране труда для вновь принимаемых на предприятие работников посредством просмотра фильма по программе «Вводный инструктаж».

В 2015 году начато и в 1 квартале 2016 года завершено проведение специальной оценки условий труда на 399 рабочих местах.

В рамках оказания методической помощи для работников предприятия  специалистами службы охраны труда ведется постоянная работа по актуализации выкладываемой информации в Уголках по охране труда и безопасности.

   

Кроме того, в составе Совета трудового коллектива действует комиссия по охране труда и хозяйственно-бытовым вопросам. В 2015 году ее состав расширился, он включает теперь руководителя подразделения, инженера по ПБ и ОТ, уполномоченного по охране труда, а также председателя комиссии.

Основной задачей этой комиссии является ежемесячное проведение проверок состояния условий охраны труда в подразделениях завода. За год было проведено 12 плановых поверок - в основном проверкам подвергались помещения, предназначенные для сменного персонала и бытовые помещения для приема пищи. Кроме того, для проверки факта устранения выявленных замечаний, а также по запросу самих работников, проводились внеплановые проверки.

По итогам 2015 года нарушений норм охраны труда и бытовой санитарии не выявлено, руководителям подразделений рекомендовано устранить незначительные замечания.

Специальная оценка условий труда

С 1 января 2014 г. вступил в силу Федеральный закон от 28.12.2013 № 426-ФЗ «О специальной оценке условий труда» в соответствии, с которым вместо аттестации рабочих мест по условиям труда (АРМ) работодатели обязаны проводить новую процедуру - специальную оценку условий труда (далее СОУТ).

Инструментом для реализации Федерального закона № 426-ФЗ служит утверждённая Приказом Минтруда России №33н от 24 января 2014 г. и вступившая в силу с 08 февраля 2014 г. Методика проведения СОУТ (Классификатор вредных и (или) опасных производственных факторов, формы отчета о проведении СОУТ и инструкция по заполнению форм отчёта).

В рамках исполнения законодательства п.6 ст.15 Федерального закона № 426-ФЗ на сайте размещены Сводные данные о результатах проведения СОУТ в АО «Антипинский НПЗ», в части установления классов (подклассов) условий труда на рабочих местах и Перечень рекомендуемых мероприятий по улучшению условий труда), на рабочих местах которых провелась СОУТ.

В связи с тем, что специальная оценка условий труда проводится поэтапно, она разделена на несколько заявок.

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №1

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №2

План мероприятий по заявке №2

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №3

План мероприятий по заявке №3

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №4

План мероприятий по заявке №4

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №5

План мероприятий по заявке №5

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №6

План мероприятий по заявке №6

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №7

План мероприятий по заявке №7

Итоги проведения СОУТ по Представительству АНПЗ в г. Москве

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №8

План мероприятий по заявке №8

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №9

План мероприятий по заявке №9

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №10

План мероприятий по заявке №10

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №11

План мероприятий по заявке №11

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №12

План мероприятий по заявке №12

Итоги проведения СОУТ по заявке №13

План мероприятий по заявке №13