1. II Workflow Stage (2010)

II Workflow Stage (2010)

  • Units: Crude Unit - 2 with gasoline stabilizer.
  • Initial nameplate capacity: 2.5 MTPA.
  • After re-equipment in 2012 nameplate capacity amounted to 3.3 MTPA.
  • Total capacity of the refinery (Crude Unit - 1 + Crude Unit - 2) made up to 4.0 MTPA.
  • Processing depth: 52%.
  • Storage tanks for 120,000 cu.m (the total volume amounts to 172,000 cu.m).
  • Finished Products Sector with 2 either-direction railway tank filling racks for 71 rail tankers.
  • Capacity of crude oil transportation through oil trunk pipelines of Transneft JSC – 1.7 MTPA.
  • Connected to the Shaim – Tyumen oil trunk pipeline with the capacity of up to 1.7 MTPA and Ust-Baluk – Kurgan – Ufa – Almetyevsk (UBKUA) with the capacity of up to 4.3 MTPA. Total capacity equals to 6.0 MTPA.

Simultaneously with construction and commissioning of the workflow stages JSC Antipinsky Refinery acquired and repaired railway station Antipino, in the proximity of which the Finished Products Sector (FPS) was built. It is intended for unloading of light refined oil products (gasoline, diesel) by rail.

The FPS is a detached facility connected with the main area of the refinery by means of industrial pipelines with the total length of about 3,0 km located not far from Antipino station. The area of the site is 15 ha. There are two either-direction tank filling racks making it possible to load 71 rail tankers at a time with a relay tank terminal of 20,000 cu.m. The FPS commissioning has increased the total estimated oil-product loading capacity of the refinery up to 8 MTPA (the basic capacity is 3 million tons + 5 million tons of the FPS).

II технологическая очередь (2010 г.)

  • Установки: ЭЛОУ АТ-2, блок стабилизации бензинов.
  • Первоначальная производительность по сырью: 2,5 млн тонн в год.
  • Производительность по сырью после перевооружения (2012 год): 3,3 млн тонн в год.
  • Суммарная мощность завода (ЭЛОУ АТ-1 + ЭЛОУ АТ-2): 4,0 млн тонн в год.
  • Глубина переработки: 52%.
  • Товарно-сырьевой парк: 120 тыс. м3 (суммарный объем 172 тыс. м3).
  • Участок готовой продукции с двумя двусторонними эстакадами железнодорожного налива на 71 цистерну.
  • Мощность транспортировки нефти по магистральным нефтепроводам АК «Транснефть» - 1,7 млн тонн в год.
  • Подключен к магистральным нефтепроводам «Шаим-Тюмень» (объем поставки нефти до 1,7 млн тонн в год) и Усть-Балык — Курган — Уфа — Альметьевск (УБКУА) (объем поставки нефти до 4,3 млн тонн в год). Суммарная мощность – 6,0 млн тонн в год.

Одновременно со строительством и вводом технологических очередей АО «Антипинский НПЗ» приобрело и отремонтировало ж/д станцию Антипино, вблизи которой был построен Участок готовой продукции (УГП), предназначенный для отгрузки светлых нефтепродуктов (бензин, дизельное топливо) ж/д транспортом.

УГП представляет собой отдельно стоящий объект, связанный с основной площадкой завода технологическими трубопроводами общей протяженностью около 3,0 км. Площадь участка составляет 15 га. Размещены две двусторонние наливные эстакады, позволяющие одновременно производить налив 71 железнодорожной цистерны (что составляет ставку РЖД), с промежуточным резервуарным парком объемом в 20 000 м3. Ввод в эксплуатацию УГП увеличил суммарную мощность завода по наливу нефтепродуктов до 8 млн тонн в год (3 млн тонн базовая + 5 млн тонн УГП).