1. Результаты деятельности 2015 года

Results of activities in 2015

December

1. In connection with the acquisition of a new sports complex by the Antipinsky Oil Refinery, the Council worked in December on the execution, coordination and signing of agreements terminating the agreements with Tyumenskaya Domostroitelnaya Kompaniya OJSC (which a gym and workout room were rented from) and Liga LLC (which a gym was rented from).

2. On December 5, a snowman competition was held at Zdorovie (Health) Cultural and Recreational Center among children of the Antipinsky Oil Refinery employees. More than 80 children took part in the competition.

3. On December 15, a meeting was held to discuss the establishment of a Youth Commission under the Council of Employees. The need to set up the commission is caused by a large number of young specialists at the refinery and associated with the importance of their adaptation at the refinery, encouragement of young specialists’ initiatives and their motivation to actively participate in the refinery’s social activities. In view of the importance of this work, A.V. Goonbin, Chairman of the Council, proposed that he be appointed chairman of the commission. Other active staff members elected to the commission include:

1 A.S. Kioroglo;
2 E.Y. Serdyuk;
3 N.N.Semenova;
4 Y.N. Zorina.

The commission was instructed to develop an activity plan for 2016 by January 31, 2016 and submit it to the Council of Employees for review.

5 From 25, applications for New Year greetings for children of the Antipinsky Oil Refinery employees were accepted. The number of employees who wanted to see Santa and Snow Maiden in their homes reached almost 130. 6 On December 19, a matinee New Year party was held for children of the refinery’s employees at Poisk Cutural Center attended by more than 240 children.

November

1. In connection with the acquisition of KSU Sports Complex, applications from employees willing to attend sporting activities at the aforesaid center were accepted during a one-month period. In total, 316 applications were received. The schedule of employee visits and Complex working hours will be based on the applications received.

2. From 18.11.15 through 30.11.15, the refinery employees could submit their applications to participate in the contest for the best Snowman sculpted for children of the refinery’s employees with the help of their parents. The family festival-competition was held on 05.12.2015 at Zdorovie (Health) Cultural and Recreational Center with the participation of 135 children.

3. On November 19, the Sports Commission organized a darts competition at KSU Sports Complex. Over 30 employees of various subdivisions of Antipinsky Oil Refinery JSC took part in the competition. Prize winners among men in individual events were:

1st place – A.S.Nikolaev, Instrumentation and Automation Shop Foreman.
2nd place – A.A. Gaev, Laboratory Assistant with Refinery Central Laboratory.
3rd place – M.V.Logachev, Instrumentation Repairman with Instrumentation and Automation Shop.

Prize winners among women in individual events:

1st place – E.V. Naumova, HR Specialist.
2nd place – K.A. Skripnik, Recruitment Specialist.
3rd place – E.V. Skaptsova, Dispatcher with Transportation Department.

In team events:

1st place – Instrumentation Shop.
2nd place – HR Directorate.
3rd place – Security Service

4. From November 25 employees could submit their applications for New Year greetings for their children. They were offered two options: the kids could either attend a New Year matinee party at Poisk Cultural Center or have Santa come to their homes. The first option was chosen by 90 employees, 34 employees opted for home visits.

October

1. On October 1, the Council of Employees met to elect a new chairman of the Occupational Safety, Welfare and Amenity Commission. Sergei Anatolievich Ilinykh refused his nomination for personal reasons. Taras Vasilievich Grin came forward as a candidate for chairman of the Occupational Safety, Welfare and Amenity Commission. According to voting results, Taras Vasilievich Green became the newly elected chairman.

2. On October 3, a children’s matinee party was held by the Council together with PR specialists to finalize the results of the art contest titled “A GREETING CARD FOR THE REFINERY’S BIRTHDAY”. The children enjoyed the entertainment program presented by a animator and the tea party organized for them, and received gifts.

3. On October 8, the Chairman of the Council of Employees was invited to attend a staff meeting of the Instrumentation and Automation Shop organized by T.V. Green, member of the Council of Employees. The meeting discussed the issues concerning insufficient number of lockers in the change room, the need to provide an office for newly hired staff. The aforesaid issues were reviewed by relevant services and will be resolved within 2-3 months.

4. From October 1 through October 7, the Sports Commission was busy putting together a team to participate in the citywide Health Day held on October 10. A total of 31 refinery’s employees applied for participation.

5. On October 24, GTO (Russian acronym for “Ready for Work and Defense) competition was held as part of the IX Spartakiada Games among work collectives of the Tyumen Region. Antipinsky Oil Refinery JSC was represented by an 8-member team. The results of the refinery’s team are presented in the table below.

Table of final results:

Natalia Vladimirovna Bagmut – Bronze Pin
Ivan Sergeevich Vyushkov – Gold Pin
Alexander Yurievch Yemelyanov – Gold Pin
Kirill Andreevich Kalinin – Silver Pin
Maxim Valerievich Kinderov – Bronze Pin
Anne Evgenievna Presnyakova – Bronze Pin
Vadim Valerievich Surmyatov – Bronze Pin

September

1. On September 9 - 25, an art contest titled “A GREETING CARD FOR THE REFINERY’S BIRTHDAY” was organized and held for children of the refinery’s employees. 37 young artists aged 3 – 14 took part in the contest. On the refinery’s birthday, the children’s art exhibition was held on the ground floor of administrative and amenity building No. 1.

2. On September 9, a Council of Employees meeting was held to review recommendations for employee awards submitted by heads of structural subdivisions after consultations with the Board of Directors of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC in connection with the commissioning of Workflow III facilities. The Council members took a vote resulting in the selection of 39 employees to receive awards on September 30, 2015. Notes of Recognition approved by the Board of Directors of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC were awarded to 15 employees. Certificates of Appreciation approved by Board of Directors of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC and signed by the Chairman of the Board of Directors were awarded to 12 employees. Certificates of Appreciation approved by Board of Directors of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC and signed by the Director General of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC were awarded to 12 employees.

3. Representatives of the Council of Employees examined workwear and personal protective gear samples provided by various suppliers to attend to the complaint received by the Council from electric shop employees at the end of September concerning poor quality of fire-resistant workwear for protection against electrical arc. The employees reported material drawbacks in the workwear revealed in the course of using it. Pursuant to a relevant office memo, the enterprise management gave instructions to set up a commission to test workwear consumer properties. At the meeting, representatives of the refinery administration, the Council of Employees, the supplier and electric shop employees discussed the necessity to change workwear design.

August

In August, the Council of Employees arranged eight meetings between the refinery’s employees, Council members and the refinery’s management. The representatives of the management team told the attendees about the development prospects of the refinery’s social policy, improvement of workplace amenities, answered employees’ questions.

The Council of Employees presented its 2015 Activity Report at the meetings:

10 meetings were held, at which, inter alia, the following issues were discussed:

1. Elections of additional members to Council;
2. Appointment of occupational safety representatives and representatives from the refinery’s subdivisions;
3. Making amendments to the collective bargaining agreement due to changes in applicable law;
4. Reviewing nominations for awards of various levels submitted by the refinery’s subdivisions.

Members of the Council took part in the activities of the commissions set up jointly with the refinery’s administration:

1. To select a workwear and personal protective gear supplier, in particular, the commission reviewed the list of items, quality and comfort of workwear and personal protective gear in wear;
2. To conduct special workplace conditions assessments;
3. To conduct employee assessments.

At the meetings, the Council of Employees presented its activity plans for the second half of the year:

1. Organizing and holding festive events to celebrate Oil, Gas and Fuel Industry Day, the refinery’s anniversary and unveiling of the updated Honors Board.
2. Organizing children’s contests, sports and cultural events.

July

On 06.07.2015, a meeting was held to review recommendations submitted by heads of structural subdivisions of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC for awarding the Company’s employees with Letters of Recognition from the Chairman of the Tyumen City Duma in honor of the refinery’s anniversary. The total number of nominations submitted was 7. Having reviewed the nominations, the Council of Employees resolved to apply to the Chairman of the Tyumen City Duma for Recognition Letter awards for 5 refinery’s employees.

To nominate candidates for the refinery’s Honors Board, a motivation commission was set up. The Council of Employees was represented on the Commission by the following employees: Alexander Vladimirovich Goonbin, Sergei Valerievich Paltusov, Pavel Vyacheslavovich Somov, Dina Viktorovna Grishkova, Taras Vasilievich Green’, Sergei Anatotolievich Ilyinykh, Ekaterina Alexandrovna Shcherbakova, Vitaly Vladimirovich Filippov.

Natalia Sergeevna Bannova was appointed Secretary of the Commission.

The total number of recommendations submitted to the commission was 38. When discussing the principles of selecting candidates, the commission members resolved to select employees to represent their subdivisions on the Honors Board among those, whose length of employment with the refinery was 3 years and up. Further, it was resolved in the course of the discussion that heads of subdivisions, whose candidates the commission members could not agree on, should be given an opportunity to personally present the employees’ merits to the commission.

The commission met twice to discuss the nominations, and on July 31, 2015, it selected 20 employees, whose pictures will be placed on the Honors Board as part of the official ceremony for the Refinery Day on September 30.

In the second part of the month, the Council of Employees was involved in budgeting work for 2016. The Council is in charge of providing cost estimate for budget item “Cultural and Sports Events”.

The members of the Sports Commission included in the budget the cost of holding volleyball, soccer, table tennis, ski racing, darts and shooting Spartakiada Games. It was also decided together with supervisors in charge of relevant sports to include in the budget the cost of purchasing new gear for the refinery’s soccer and volleyball teams, as well as chessboards and clocks.

In total, the budget for sports and cultural events has grown by 187% against 2015 level.

May-June

In May, two meetings were held to review the refinery subdivisions’ nominations for awards to celebrate professional holidays.

On May 4, “The Way to Victory!” children’s event was held in honor of the 70th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. The refinery employees’ children met with a war veteran who shared his memories of the endless horrible days of the war he lived through. The impact of the veteran’s story was reinforced by the exhibition of battlefield relics and wartime letters realistically featuring the trials and tribulations of life at the front.

On June 5, a Council meeting was held to select Council representatives to participate in collective bargaining to draft amendments to the Collective Bargaining Agreement between Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC and employees of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC represented by the Employee Council for 2014-2017 and Antipinsky Oil Refinery Internal Labor Regulations. It was resolved to appoint A.V. Goonbin, M.P. Aleshchenko, P.V. Somov and S.G. Aliev members of the collective bargaining commission to draft amendments to the Collective Bargaining Agreement and Antipinsky Oil Refinery Internal Labor Regulations.

On June 22, a Council meeting was held to review recommendations of the heads of Antipinsky Oil Refinery’s subdivisions for awarding employees with Letters of Recognition from the Tyumen City Administration to celebrate Oil and Gas Industry Day.

April

1. On April 6 – 30, to celebrate the Victory Day, the Council of Employees organized contests for children of the Antipinsky Oil Refinery’s employees:

- essay contest titled “The History of Great Patriotic War in the History of My Family”;
- drawing and painting contest titled “The Victory Day”.

2. The Council of Employees held 3 meetings to discuss and approve nominations for professional holiday awards submitted by the refinery structural subdivisions.

At the meeting held on April 9, Taras Vasilievich Green was elected member of the Council of Employees in place of E.N. Nechaev who resigned earlier. Also, T.V. Green was by voting elected to the Sports Commission.

3. On April 29, air rifle shooting competition was held among the refinery’s employees on the Council initiative.

March

S.A. Ilyinykh, Chairman of the Occupational Safety, Welfare and Amenity Commission, held a commission meeting to discuss the matters associated with holding working condition checks at subdivision level. It was resolved to engage Occupational Safety Representatives in subdivision checks. Authorized representatives of relevant subdivisions were put in charge of monitoring the rectification of punch list items.

From February 17 to March 24, mini-football competitions with the participation of seven teams were held.

February

In February, the Sports Commission was occupied with organizing holding mini-football competitions among the Company’s subdivisions.

On February 05, at the EC meeting, by ballot voting, Alena Anatolievna Pokenerova, Grade 5 Chemical Laboratory Assistant, was elected a new Council member. By Council resolution, Alena Anatolievna was appointed a member of the Cultural Events Commission.

The Occupational Safety, Welfare and Amenity Commission conducted a working conditions audit at the shut-off valves and ventilation equipment repair area.

Council of Employees and PR specialists organized and held a ski race corporate event on February 28 at Zdorovie Cultural and Recreational Center to celebrate the Defender of the Motherland Day celebrated (February 23) and International Women’s Day (March 8).

January

1. At the end of the year, the Council of Employees finalized the results of its activities in 2014 and drafted the Council’s activity plan for 2015 including:

- monthly schedules of working conditions audits at the refinery’s subdivisions;
- schedule of preparations for and holding of sports and cultural events for the refinery’s employees;
- schedule of contests celebrating national holidays and important dates: Victory Day, Children’s Day, Refinery’s birthday, New Year.

2. In the course of its regular activities, the Сouncil of Employees accepted questions submitted by employees and forwarded them for review to responsible persons from the refinery’s administration. Substantiated replies with explanations were prepared for the employees who submitted their questions to the Council of Employees.

3. Due to the exclusion of Y.V. Tveritina from the Council of Employees following her resignation, the Council organized preparations for additional elections to the Council of Employees. The additional elections were scheduled for February 5.

Результаты деятельности 2015 года

Декабрь

1. В связи с приобретением Антипинским НПЗ нового спортивного комплекса в декабре велась работа по оформлению, согласованию и подписанию соглашений на расторжение договоров с ОАО «Тюменская домостроительная компания» (где ранее арендовались спортивный и тренажерный залы) и ООО «Лига» (гда ране арендовался спортивный зал).

2. 5 декабря на территории КОЦ «Здоровье» среди детей сотрудников Антипинского НПЗ состоялся конкурс снеговиков, в котором приняло участие более 80 детей.

3. 15 декабря состоялось собрание по вопросу создания в составе СТК комиссии по работе с молодежью. Необходимость создания комиссии вызвана большим количеством молодых специалистов на Антипинском и связана с высокой важностью проведения работы по их адаптации на заводе, а также с необходимостью поощрения молодежных инициатив и мотивацией на активное участие молодых специалистов в общественной деятельности предприятия. В связи с высокой важностью проводимой работы председатель СТК Гунбин А.В. выдвинул свою кандидатуру на роль председателя комиссии. Кроме того, в состав комиссии были включены наиболее активные члены трудового коллектива:

1 Киорогло А.С.;
2 Сердюк Е. Ю.;
3 Семенова Н. Н.;
4 Зорина Ю. Н.

Комиссии было поручено разработать до 31 января 2016 года план деятельности на 2016 год и представить его на рассмотрение СТК.

5 С 25 ноября проводился прием заявок на новогоднее поздравление детей сотрудников Антипинского НПЗ. Количество желающих увидеть Деда Мороза у себя дома в этом году достигло практически 130 человек. 6 19 декабря был проведен утренник для детей сотрудников завода в ДК «Поиск», в котором приняло участие более 240 детей.

Ноябрь

1. В связи с приобретением спортивного комплекса «КСУ» от работников завода на протяжении месяца принимались заявки на посещение данного спортивного комплекса. В общей сложности заявки были приняты от 316 человек. На основании поданных заявок составляется расписание посещений и график работы комплекса.

2. С 18.11.15 по 30.11.15 включительно принимались заявки на участие в конкурсе на лучшего снеговика, которого детям работников завода лепили с помощью родителей. Семейный праздник-конкурс был проведен 05.12.2015г. на территории КОЦ «Здоровье» с участием 135 детей.

3. 19 ноября в спортивном зале СК «КСУ» комиссией по спортивным делам были организованы соревнования по дартсу. В соревнованиях приняло участие около 30 работников подразделений АО «Антипинский НПЗ». Призовые места в личном зачете среди мужчин распределились в следующим порядке:

1 место Николаев А.С. – мастер цеха КИПиА.
2 место Гаев А.А. – лаборант ЦЗЛ.
3 место Логачев М.В. – приборист цеха КИПиА.

Призовые места среди женщин в личном зачете:

1 место Наумова Е.В. – специалист по работе с персоналом.
2 место Скрипник К.А. – специалист по подбору персонала.
3 место Скапцова Е.В. – диспетчер транспортного цеха.

В командном зачете:

1 место цех КИПиА.
2 место Управление по работе с персоналом.
3 место Служба безопасности

4. С 25 ноября был объявлен прием заявок на новогоднее поздравление детей. Сотрудникам было предложено 2 варианта поздравлений: посещение детского утренника в ДК «Поиск» и поздравление детей на дому. Вариант новогоднего утренника выбрали для 90 детей. Для остальных 34 приемлемым вариантом оказался приезд Деда Мороза на дом.

Октябрь

1. 1 октября состоялось собрание Совета трудового коллектива, на котором был переизбран председатель комиссии по охране труда и хозяйственно-бытовым вопросам. Ильиных Сергей Анатольевич взял самоотвод по личным причинам. Гринь Тарас Васильевич выдвинул свою кандидатуру на пост председателя комиссии по охране труда и хозяйственно – бытовым вопросам. По результатам голосования членов СТК вновь избранным председателем стал Гринь Тарас Васильевич.

2. 3 октября совместно со специалистами по связям с общественностью был проведен детский утренник, где были подведены итоги конкурса поделок «ПОЗДРАВИТЕЛЬНАЯ ОТКРЫТКА КО ДНЮ РОЖДЕНИЯ ЗАВОДА». Для детей были организованы развлекательная программа с аниматором, чаепитие, а также всем участникам был вручены подарки.

3. 8 октября председатель СТК был приглашен на встречу коллектива цеха контрольно-измерительных приборов и автоматики, которую организовал член Совета трудового коллектива Гринь Т.В. На встрече обсуждались вопросы о нехватке шкафчиков для переодевания, о необходимости выделения кабинета для вновь принятого персонала. Вопросы были проработаны с соответствующими службами. Все вопросы будут разрешены в течение 2-3 месяцев.

4. С 1 по 7 октября комиссия по спортивным вопросам активно занималась сбором команды для участия в общегородском дне Здоровья, который состоялся 10 октября. В общей сложности откликнулся 31 человек.

5. 24 октября состоялись соревнования по ГТО в зачет IX Спартакиады трудовых коллективов Тюменской области. АО «Антипинский НПЗ» представляла команда из 8 человек. Результаты команды завода представлены в таблице.

Таблица итоговых результатов работников АО «Антипинский НПЗ»:

Багмут Наталья Викторовна - Бронзовый значок
Вьюшков Иван Сергеевич - Золотой значок
Емельянов Александр Юрьевич - Золотой значок
Калинин Кирилл Андреевич - Серебряный значок
Киндеров Максим Валерьевич - Бронзовый значок
Преснякова Анна Евгеньевна - Бронзовый значок
Сурмятов Вадим Валерьевич - Бронзовый значок

Сентябрь

1. С 9 по 25 сентября среди детей сотрудников завода был организован и проведен конкурс поделок «ПОЗДРАВИТЕЛЬНАЯ ОТКРЫТКА КО ДНЮ РОЖДЕНИЯ ЗАВОДА». В конкурсе приняло участие 37 детей в возрасте от 3 до 14 лет. В день Рождения Завода поделки были размещены для всеобщего обозрения на первом этаже здания АБК №1.

2. 9 сентября было проведено собрание СТК, где были рассмотрены ходатайства руководителей структурных подразделений завода о поощрении работников ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» по согласованию с Советом директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» в связи с вводом в эксплуатацию объектов III очереди строительства. По результатам голосования членов СТК были выбраны 39 человек для награждения 30 сентября 2015 года. Благодарностью по согласованию с Советом директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» были поощрены 15 человек. Почетной грамотой по согласованию с Советом директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» за подписью председателя Совета директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» наградили 12 человек. Почетную грамоту по согласованию с Советом директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» за подписью генерального директора ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» получили 12 человек.

3. Представителями СТК были рассмотрены модели спецодежды и средств индивидуальной защиты, представленные различными поставщиками, в связи с тем, что в конце сентября в адрес Совета трудового коллектива от работников электроцеха поступила жалоба касательно качества костюмов для защиты от воздействия электрической дуги из огнестойких тканей. Сотрудники заявили, что в процессе носки спецодежды были выявлены существенные недостатки спецодежды. На основании служебной записки руководством предприятия было дано распоряжение создать комиссию с целью проверки потребительских свойств костюмов. На заседании представители администрации, СТК, поставщика, а также работники электроцеха обсудили вопрос о замене модели спецодежды.

Август

Советом трудового коллектива в августе были организованы восемь встреч работников завода и представителей СТК с администрацией предприятия. Представители администрации рассказали о перспективах развития социальной политики завода, об улучшении бытовых условий работников, ответили на вопросы работников предприятия.

В ходе данных встреч был представлен отчёт деятельности СТК за первую половину 2015 года:

Было проведено десять собраний СТК, на которых среди прочего были рассмотрены следующие вопросы:

1. Довыборы в состав СТК;
2. Назначение уполномоченных по охране труда, а также представителей от подразделений завода;
3. Внесение изменений в коллективный договор в связи с изменением действующего законодательства;
4. Рассмотрение кандидатур работников, представленных коллективами подразделений к поощрению наградами различного уровня.

Члены СТК принимали участие в работе совместных с администрацией комиссий:

1. По выбору поставщика спецодежды и средств индивидуальной защиты, в частности, рассматривались номенклатура, качество и удобство спецодежды и средств индивидуальной защиты;
2. По специальной оценке условий труда работников предприятия;
3. По аттестации персонала.

В ходе проведенных встреч были представлены планы работы СТК на вторую половину года:

1. Организация и проведение праздничных мероприятий, посвященных Дню работников нефтяной, газовой и топливной промышленности; Дню рождения завода и открытию обновленной Доски почета.
2. Организация детских конкурсов, спортивных, и культурно-массовых мероприятий.

Июль

06.07.2015г. состоялось собрание СТК по поводу рассмотрения ходатайств руководителей структурных подразделений ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» о поощрении работников Общества Благодарственным письмом Председателя Тюменской городской Думы в связи с празднованием Дня рождения завода. В общей сложности были выдвинуты на рассмотрение семь заводчан. После обсуждения кандидатур, было принято решение ходатайствовать перед Председателем Тюменской городской Думы о награждении пяти работников завода Благодарственными письмами.

Для определения кандидатур работников достойных быть размещенными на Доске почёта, была создана комиссия по мотивации. От Совета трудового коллектива в состав комиссии вошли следующие работники: Гунбин Александр Владимирович, Палтусов Сергей Валерьевич, Сомов Павел Вячеславович, Гришкова Дина Викторовна, Гринь Тарас Васильевич, Ильиных Сергей Анатольевич, Щербакова Екатерина Александровна, Филиппов Виталий Владимирович.

Секретарем комиссии была назначена Баннова Наталья Сергеевна.

В общей сложности в комиссию было подано 38 ходатайств. При обсуждении принципов отбора кандидатур члены комиссии определили отбирать работников достойных представлять свои подразделения на доске почёта при наличии стажа работы на предприятии от 3 лет. Кроме того, в процессе обсуждения было предложено вызвать руководителей подразделений, чьи кандидаты вызывали споры членов комиссии, для личного представления заслуг работников.

Комиссия собиралась для обсуждения кандидатур дважды, и 31 июля 2015г. были избраны 20 работников, чьи портреты будут торжественно размещены на Доске Почета, в День завода 30 сентября.

Во второй половине месяца СТК занимались формированием бюджета на 2016 год. СТК формирует затраты по статье «Культурно-Массовые и Спортивные мероприятия».

Члены спорткомитета заложили финансовые средства на проведение спартакиад по таким видам спорта, как: волейбол, футбол, настольный теннис, лыжные гонки, дартс и по пулевой стрельбе. Кроме того, совместно с кураторами по видам спорта, были заложены финансовые средства на обновление спортивной экипировки для заводских команд по футболу и волейболу, а также для приобретения шахматных досок и часов.

В общей сложности бюджет на спорт и культурно-массовые мероприятия вырос на 187% к уровню 2015 года.

Май-июнь

В мае было проведено 2 собрания СТК, в ходе которых были рассмотрены кандидаты от подразделений предприятия на награждение к профессиональным праздникам.

4 мая был проведен приуроченный к празднованию 70-летия Победы утренник «Путь к Победе!». Дети работников завода встретились с ветераном, участником военных лет, поделившимся своими воспоминаниями о бесконечных и страшных днях войны. Усилить впечатления от рассказа помогла выставка экспонатов с поля боя и военных писем, реалистично передавшая переживания, тяготы и лишения фронтовой жизни.

5 июня состоялось собрание членов СТК по вопросу выбора представителей Совета при проведении коллективных переговоров по подготовке изменений в Коллективный договор между ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» и работниками ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» в лице Совета трудового коллектива ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» на 2014-2017гг. и в Правила внутреннего трудового распорядка ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ». Было решено выдвинуть Гунбина А.В., Алещенко М.П., Сомова П.В. и Алиева С.Г. в комиссию для проведения коллективных переговоров по подготовке изменений в Коллективный договор и Правила внутреннего трудового распорядка ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ».

22 июня состоялось собрание СТК по вопросу рассмотрения ходатайств руководителей структурных подразделений ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» о поощрении работников завода Благодарственным письмом Администрации города Тюмени в связи с празднованием Дня работников нефтяной и газовой промышленности.

Апрель

1. С 6 по 30 апреля, в преддверии праздника День Победы, Советом трудового коллектива были проведены конкурсы для детей сотрудников Антипинского НПЗ:

- конкурс сочинений на тему «История Великой Отечественной Войны в истории моей семьи»,
- конкурс рисунков на тему «День Победы!».

2. СТК провел 3 собрания, на которых были рассмотрены и утверждены кандидатуры, представленные структурными подразделениями к награждению к профессиональным праздникам.

На заседании СТК 9 апреля в состав Совета, вместо выбывшего ранее Нечаева Е.Н., был довыбран Гринь Тарас Васильевич. Кроме этого, Гринь Т. В. путем голосования был включен в комиссию по спортивным делам.

3. 29 апреля инициативой СТК были организованы соревнования по стрельбе из пневматической винтовки среди работников предприятия.

Март

Председателем комиссии по охране труда и хозяйственно-бытовым вопросам Ильиных С.А. было организовано собрание комиссии, на котором обсуждались вопросы проведения проверок условий труда в подразделениях. Было решено привлекать уполномоченных по охране труда для участия в проверках подразделений. Контроль над устранением замечаний поручено вести уполномоченным соответствующих подразделений.

С 17 февраля по 24 марта проводились соревнования по мини-футболу, в которых участвовали семь команд.

Февраль

В течение февраля комиссия по спортивным вопросам занимались подготовкой и проведением соревнований по мини футболу среди подразделений Общества.

05 февраля на собрании СТК путем тайного голосования был избран новый член СТК, лаборант химического анализа 5 разряда товарной лаборатории, Пикенерова Алёна Анатольевна. Решением СТК Алёна Анатольевна была введена в состав комиссии по культурно-массовым вопросам.

Комиссией по охране труда и хозяйственно-бытовым вопросам была проведена проверка состояния условий труда на участке по ремонту запорной арматуры и вентиляционного оборудования.

Совместно со специалистами по связям с общественностью СТК подготовил и 28 февраля на территории КОЦ «Здоровье» провел корпоративное мероприятие – «Соревнование по лыжным гонкам», приуроченное к праздничным дням 23 февраля и 8 марта.

Январь

1. В начале года СТК были обобщены итоги деятельности Совета за 2014 год и подготовлен план деятельности Совета на 2015 год, в который вошли в том числе:

- помесячный график проверки условий труда в структурных подразделениях завода,
- график подготовки и проведения спортивных и культурно-массовых мероприятий для работников завода,
- график проведения конкурсов, приуроченных к торжественным датам: Дню Победы, Дню Защиты детей, Дню рождения завода, Новому году.

2. В ходе регулярной деятельности СТК от работников предприятия были приняты вопросы, которые были вынесены на рассмотрение ответственных лиц со стороны администрации. Для сотрудников, обратившихся в СТК, были подготовлены мотивированные ответы с разъяснениями.

3. В связи с исключением из состава Совета Тверитиной Ю.В. по причине увольнения по собственному желанию была организована подготовка к довыборам в СТК. Проведение довыборов было назначено на 5 февраля.