1. About the Company

About the Company

Antipinsky Refinery is unique due to the fact that it is first in Russia (in 35 years) private but not a state-run, independent of Vertical Integrated Oil Companies, commercial, constructed from the scratch oil refinery connected to the oil trunk pipeline (total capacity equals to 7.2 MTPA with the increase up to 9 MTPA) and product trunk pipeline (total capacity equals to 1.8 MTPA with a plan to increase up to 3 MTPA) which capacity exceeds 9.0 MTPA, the quality of diesel complies with Euro-5 standard and in 2016 the processing depth has grown up to 98%. By April 2017 the quality of gasolines will comply with Euro-5 standard.

Today, Antipinsky Oil Refinery is a modern, open, dynamic company heavily investing in the construction of new and upgrading of existing facilities and planning a diversified development of the production base in central Russia to improve the efficiency of natural resources utilization and increase the production of petroleum products meeting the highest quality standards by implementing the most cutting edge deep conversion processes.

The Refinery occupies its rightful place among the largest players of the Russian oil refining industry, forming the Urals and West-Siberian oil refinery market, and is known far abroad.

Refinery’s Development

July 2004

CJSC Antipinsky Refinery was founded in July 2004 (in October 2015 it was renamed JSC Antipinsky Refinery).

July 2004

November 2006

I workflow stage with the nameplate capacity of 0.4 MTPA was commissioned (Сrude Unit – 1). As a result of revamping, its actual capacity as of 2008 amounted to 0.74 MTPA.

November 2006

May 2010

The Refinery’s II workflow stage with the nameplate capacity of 2.5 MTPA was commissioned (Crude Unit – 2). As part of II workflow stage modernization at the end of 2012, its nameplate capacity exceeded 3.3 MTPA, which enabled the Refinery to increase the total processing capacity over 4.0 MTPA in 2013.

May 2010

January 2014

Unit AT-3 with the nameplate capacity of 3.7 MTPA was commissioned. Total Refinery’s capacity reached 7.74 MTPA. Up-to-date five-stage water intake, treatment and effluent facilities were commissioned simultaneously with the unit. It represented the accomplishment of the 1st start-up complex of the III workflow stage.

January 2014

October 2015

Diesel hydro treating complex (hydro treating unit, hydrogen generation unit with a gas treatment module and sulphur recovery unit) with the nameplate capacity of 3.0 MTPA was commissioned. This resulted in the beginning of Euro-5 diesel production. As a result of Crude unit - 3 revamp its capacity increased up to 5 MTPA. Refinery’s total nameplate capacity exceeded 9,0 MTPA. It represented the accomplishment of the 2nd start-up complex of the III workflow stage.

October 2015

July 2016

Refinery’s processing depth has reached 98% due to the commissioning of combined delayed coking unit together with a fuel oil vacuum distillation module. The second diesel hydro treating unit was commissioned. The overall capacity of the diesel hydro treating units will be up to 4.0 MTPA.

 

July 2016

2017

Combined high octane gasoline reforming unit will be commissioned and production of Euro-5 standard gasoline will be launched.

2017

Distinctive Features of Antipinsky Oil Refinery

- unique processing depth of 98% - all industry record. The enterprise ceased producing fuel oil and does not yield any oil residue, except target marketable coke for metallurgy;

- the first in Russia (in 35 years) private, independent of Vertical Integrated Oil Companies, commercial, constructed from the scratch oil refinery;

- connected to the oil trunk pipeline of Transneft, JSC with total capacity of 7.2 MTPA with the increase up to 9 MTPA (specifications are given by Transneft, JSC);

- connected to the oil product (diesel) trunk pipeline of Transneft, JSC with total capacity of 1.8 MTPA with a plan to increase up to 3 MTPA, that enables to sell it throughout Russia and abroad;

- the only oil-refining company in the Tyumen region and the Urals Federal District;

- conveniently located in the center of the Urals Federal District on a developed logistic network, which enables to market oil products on its territory and in adjacent Districts;

- has an opportunity to sell fuel to companies directly by loading road tankers of 5–30 tons.

О предприятии

Антипинский НПЗ — частный, промышленный нефтеперерабатывающий завод, подключенный к магистральным нефтепроводу (мощностью 7,2 млн тонн в год в процессе увеличения до 9 млн тонн в год) и нефтепродуктопроводу (мощностью 1,8 млн тонн в год с планом увеличения до 3 млн тонн в год), установленная мощность переработки которого превышает 9 млн тонн нефти в год, качество дизельного топлива соответствует стандарту Евро-5, а глубина переработки в 2016 г. достигла 98%. В 2017 году начнется производство бензинов стандарта Евро-5.

Уже сегодня Антипинский НПЗ занимает достойное место среди крупнейших участников нефтеперерабатывающей отрасли России, формируя рынок Уральской и Западно-Сибирской нефтепереработки, и известен далеко за рубежом.

Развитие Антипинского НПЗ

Июль 2004

ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ» основано в июле 2004 г. (в октябре 2015 г. переименовано в АО «Антипинский НПЗ»).

Июль 2004

Ноябрь 2006

Введена в эксплуатацию I технологическая очередь завода проектной мощностью 400 тыс. тонн в год (АТ-1). В результате технического перевооружения по состоянию на 2008 г. фактическая мощность составила 740 тыс. тонн в год.

Ноябрь 2006

Май 2010

Запущена II технологическая очередь завода мощностью 2,5 млн тонн в год (АТ-2). В процессе модернизации II очереди в конце 2012 г. ее мощность превысила 3,3 млн тонн в год, что позволило увеличить в 2013 г. совокупную мощность переработки на заводе до более чем 4,0 млн тонн.

Май 2010

Январь 2014

Введена в эксплуатацию установка по переработке нефти ЭЛОУ АТ-3 мощностью 3,7 млн тонн в год. Суммарная мощность завода достигла 7,74 млн тонн нефти в год. Построены самые современные пятиступенчатые очистные сооружения промышленных и бытовых стоков. Этим завершился 1-й этап III технологической очереди.

Январь 2014

Октябрь 2015

Запущен в эксплуатацию комплекс гидроочистки дизельного топлива (установка гидроочистки ДТ, цеха по производству водорода и элементарной серы, цех очистки газов) мощностью 3 млн тонн в год: началось производство дизельного топлива стандарта Евро-5. В результате модернизации мощность ЭЛОУ АТ-3 доведена до 5 млн тонн в год. Суммарная установленная мощность переработки завода превысила 9 млн тонн в год. Этим завершился 2-ой этап III технологической очереди.

Октябрь 2015

Июль 2016

Достигнута глубина переработки нефти 98% за счет ввода в эксплуатацию комбинированной установки замедленного коксования гудрона с цехом вакуумной перегонки мазута. Запущена вторая секция установки гидроочистки дизельного топлива. Суммарная производительность установок достигнет 4,0 млн тонн в год.

Июль 2016

2017 год

Будет введена в эксплуатацию комплексная установка производства высокооктановых бензинов: начнется выпуск бензинов стандарта Евро-5.

2017 год

Особенности предприятия

- уникальная глубина переработки - 98%, рекордная во всей отрасли. Предприятие перестало производить мазут и не выпускает какие-либо остатки нефтепродуктов, кроме целевого товарного кокса для металлургов;

- частный, промышленный НПЗ, построенный с нуля в России;

- подключен к магистральному нефтепроводу АК «Транснефть» общей мощностью 7,2 млн тонн в год в процессе увеличения до 9 млн тонн в год (технические условия выданы компанией АК «Транснефть»);

- подключен к магистральному продуктопроводу дизельного топлива АК «Транснефть» мощностью 1,8 млн тонн в год (с планом увеличения до 3 млн тонн в год), в который направляется дизельное топливо стандарта «Евро-5», что позволяет реализовывать его по всей стране и за рубежом;

- единственный промышленный НПЗ в Тюменском регионе и Уральском федеральном округе;

- выгодно расположен в центре Уральского федерального округа на территории с развитой логистической инфраструктурой, что позволяет реализовывать продукцию во всем округе и смежных с ним округах;

- имеет возможность отпускать предприятиям топливо прямо с завода путем автоналива бензовозами в 5–30 тонн.