UNIQUE

Antipinsky Refinery is the only one, constructed from the scratch, independent of Vertical Integrated Oil Companies, private but not a state-run, fast-growing company, heavily investing in deep conversion processes.

THE ONLY OIL REFINERY IN UFD

Antipinsky Refinery is the only oil refinery in Tyumen Region and Urals Federal District, conveniently located on a developed logistic network, which enables to market oil products on its territory and in adjacent Districts.

TECHNOLOGICALLY SOPHISTICATED

Antipinsky Oil Refinery successfully implements and applies the state-of-the-art technologies and latest developments made by the world leading design and oil refining companies.

ENVIRONMENTALLY SAFE

Five-stage treating facilities are operated at Antipinsky Oil Refinery: such facilities are unique for the most of enterprises in Russia and meet all environmental standards.

SOCIALLY RELIABLE

The efficient social and personnel policy implemented and operated at Antipinsky Oil Refinery contributes much to the efficient personnel management and input of skills, in particular, through supervisory and single-function specialist training of the company personnel reserve.

  • 9.0 MTPA
    nameplate capacity
  • 98%
    processing depth
  • Euro-5
    diesel fuel
  • Euro-5
    Gasoline from 2018
  • 2000 ppl
    Staff

JSC Antipinsky Refinery is a part of New Stream Group of Companies.
JSC Antipinsky Refinery processed more than 32 million tons of oil over 10 years, including over 7,8 in 2016.

JSC Antipinsky Refinery was founded in July 2004 on the territory of one of the major oil and gas producing constituents of the Russian Federation - Tyumen Region, where most of Russian oil (64%) and natural gas (91%) reserves are concentrated.

more
Over the 6 months of 2017, Antipinsky refinery has increased production of light oil products by 23% 17 July 2017

Over the 6 months of 2017, Antipinsky refinery has increased production of light oil products by 23%

The main production facility of New Stream Group, Antipinsky Refinery, has increased its output of light oil products by almost 23% in the first half of 2017 compared to the same period last year: from 1.7 mln tons to 2.1 mln tons.

News

СОЗДАННЫЙ С НУЛЯ

Антипинский НПЗ – это единственное нефтеперерабатывающее предприятие промышленного масштаба, построенное без опоры на активы и наследие советского прошлого, инвестирующее масштабные средства во внедрение процессов глубокой переработки.

Единственный в УрФО

Антипинский НПЗ – единственный промышленный НПЗ в Тюменском регионе и УрФО, выгодно расположенный на территории с развитой логистической инфраструктурой, что позволяет реализовывать продукцию не только в Тюменской области, но и в смежных с ней субъектах Российской Федерации.

Высокотехнологичный

На Антипинском НПЗ применены современные технологии и передовые достижения ведущих в области проектирования и нефтепереработки мировых компаний.

Экологически безопасный

На Антипинском НПЗ функционируют уникальные для большинства предприятий в стране пятиступенчатые очистные сооружения, полностью отвечающие требованиям экологических стандартов.

Социально ответственный

Действующая на Антипинском НПЗ эффективная социально-кадровая политика способствует привлечению высококвалифицированных работников, а также подготовке руководителей и узкопрофильных специалистов из числа работающих на заводе сотрудников, занесенных в кадровый резерв.

  • 98%
    глубина переработки
  • Евро-5
    дизельное топливо
  • Евро-5
    бензины
  • 2000 чел
    численность персонала

АО «Антипинский НПЗ» располагается в промышленной зоне г. Тюмени на юго-востоке вблизи поселка Антипино. В Тюменской области сосредоточена основная часть российских запасов нефти (64%) и природного газа (91%).

Подробнее
Акционер Антипинского НПЗ подарил дому реабилитации детей «Борки» компьютерную технику 19 Июня 2020

Акционер Антипинского НПЗ подарил дому реабилитации детей «Борки» компьютерную технику

Нефтяная компания «СОКАР ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРС» приобрела для дома реабилитации семей и детей «Борки» компьютерную технику.

Новости